SMES Faculty & Staff
 
* denotes link to teacher website :)
Faculty and Staff

 Name  Position  Email Address
Rhonda M. Lee Principal rlee@camden.k12.ga.us
Dr. Robert Narvell Teaching & Learning Specialist RNarvell@camden.k12.ga.us
Spencer, Walter  Guidance Counselor  wspencer@camden.k12.ga.us 
 Kensey Lyons MLFC (Military Family Life Counselor) klyons@camden.k12.ga.us
Sterling, Sabrina Technology Instructional Specialist ssterling@camden.k12.ga.us
Cole, Jennifer  Office Manager  jcole@camden.k12.ga.us 
Hamilton, Linda  Student Information Operator lhamilto@camden.k12.ga.us 
Ivey, Emily Office Paraprofessional eivey@camden.k12.ga.us
Graham, Sherrell  Receptionist / Records Clerk sgraham@camden.k12.ga.us 
Normand, Cate School Nurse  cnormand@camden.k12.ga.us 
Ormiston, Heather Speech/Language  hormiston@camden.k12.ga.us 
Blenkinsop, Mary Speech/Language  mblenkinsop@camden.k12.ga.us
Curry, Becci Media Specialist  rcurry@camden.k12.ga.us
Hill, Mandie Physical Education  mhill@camden.k12.ga.us
Strickland, Kristin Resource Para kstrickland@camden.k12.ga.us
Bourque, Lauren Special Education Teacher lbourque@camden.k12.ga.us
Sheffield, Kim Special Education Teacher ksheffield@camden.k12.ga.us
Coley, Sene Special Education Teacher scoley@camden.k12.ga.us
April McNeil Special Education Teacher: Adaptive amcneil@camden.k12.ga.us
Kenyon-Sherer, Katie Special Education Pre-K Teacher kkenyon@camden.k12.ga.us
Aspinwall, Marilyn Special Education Consultant  maspinwa@camden.k12.ga.us
Stanford, Suzanne Special Education
sstanford@camden.k12.ga.us
Ledford, Wendi Gifted Education Teacher wledford@camden.k12.ga.us
Moody, Elisabeth Gifted Education Teacher
emoody@camden.k12.ga.us
Dubose, Heather  EIP  hdubose@camden.k12.ga.us
 Simspon, Kim EIP   ksimpson@camden.k12.ga.us
 Thornton, Robin EIP   rthornton@camden.k12.ga.us
*Rivers, Angela  Fifth Grade Teacher arivers@camden.k12.ga.us 
*Carter, Hope Fifth Grade Teacher  hcarter1@camden.k12.ga.us
*Brazell, Marlena  Fifth Grade Teacher  mbrazell@camden.k12.ga.us 
*Koch, Laura Fourth Grade Teacher   lkoch@camden.k12.ga.us
Duchscherer, Lynda Fourth Grade Teacher LDuchscherer@camden.k12.ga.us
*Minnick, Jill Fourth Grade Teacher jminnick@camden.k12.ga.us
*Starmer, Jayson Fourth Grade Teacher jstarmer@camden.k12.ga.us
White, Shea Third Grade Teacher swhite@camden.k12.ga.us
Lang, Marcia Third Grade Teacher mlang1@camden.k12.ga.us 
Peterson, Cathy Third Grade Teacher  cpeterson@camden.k12.ga.us
Bean, Kelly  Third Grade Teacher  kbean@camden.k12.ga.us 
Watson, Ryan Third Grade Teacher  rwisham@camden.k12.ga.us
Randle, Paula  Second Grade Teacher prandle@camden.k12.ga.us 
Lizana, Gale Second Grade Teacher  glizana@camden.k12.ga.us
Holloway, Crystal  Second Grade Teacher  cholloway@camden.k12.ga.us
Thompson, Kali Second Grade Teacher  kthompson@camden.k12.ga.us
Trednick, Lori Second Grade Teacher ltrednick@camden.k12.ga.us
Waldron, Sandra First Grade Teacher swaldron@camden.k12.ga.us 
Brannen, Nicole First Grade Teacher  nbrannen@camden.k12.ga.us 
Thomas, Mansaline First Grade Teacher mthomas@camden.k12.ga.us 
Lanier, Melissa First Grade Teacher  malanier@camden.k12.ga.us 
Trevathan, Vickie  First Grade Teacher  vtrevathan@camden.k12.ga.us 
Cobb, Christy  Kindergarten Teacher ccobb@camden.k12.ga.us 
Lang, Lisa  Kindergarten Teacher  llang@camden.k12.ga.us 
Hodge, Heather Kindergarten Teacher  hhodge@camden.k12.ga.us 
Baily, Robyn Kindergarten Teacher  rbaily@camden.k12.ga.us
Vanzant, Heather Kindergarten Teacher  hvanzant@camden.k12.ga.us
Cole, Amber Pre-K Teacher acole@camden.k12.ga.us
Cole, Trudy  Media Clerk tcole@camden.k12.ga.us 
Delaney, Diana  Kindergarten Paraprofessional - Baily ddelaney@camden.k12.ga.us 
Dunlap, Margie  Kindergarten Paraprofessional - Cobb mdunlap@camden.k12.ga.us 
Martin, Patti Kindergarten Paraprofessional - Lang pmartin@camden.k12.ga.us 
Renfroe, Michelle Paraprofessional - SPED mrenfroe@camden.k12.ga.us 
Tucker, Jamie Paraprofessional - SPED jtucker@camden.k12.ga.us 
Starmer, August Paraprofessional - Sherer astarmer@camden.k12.ga.us 
Combs, Anne Kindergarten Paraprofessional - Vanzant acombs@camden.k12.ga.us 
Cornelius, Paige  Kindergarten Paraprofessional - Hodge pcornelius@camden.k12.ga.us 
Gibbs, Alisha Pre-K Paraprofessional agibbs@camden.k12.ga.us
 Eby, Debbie Technology Lab deby@camden.k12.ga.us
Wilson, Calvin  Head Custodian  cwilson@camden.k12.ga.us 
Dziewik, Helen Cafeteria Manager  hdziewok@camden.k12.ga.us